What now?


At long last Simon returns to Ephesus to visit his son, Judah.

However, there are a few things his son Judah does not know. He is about to find out when he meets Simon at the port.

  • His father is not alone. He is bringing Judah’s older brother with his wife, child, and mother-in-law.
  • Simon intends to settle in Ephesus. This is not just a visit for a few months.

There is something else that disturbs Judah. Why did the ship’s captain hurry after Simon and tell him to go to the oil-seller, a known heretic, a follower of the hated Way?

Simon went to great lengths to discourage Judah’s interest in the Way years ago. How can he explain his interest in that same faith?

Will it go beyond a casual interest?

Read the novella to find out.

        Now available on Amazon:    Click HERE

Books in the Apostle John Series...

Readers' Favorite Awards

Miami 2016 - view the images from the 2016 Awards.

Readers' Favorite Awards

Miami 2017 - view the images from the 2017Awards

Your ticket to 'Insider Information

Press Room

Links to information for you to copy and paste, or PDFs to download. Choose from the dropdown menu.


Go to the 'What's New' page for the latest blog.